Skip to main content
Our vision is for all communities to effectively use hydrologic information and warnings to protect lives, property, and the environment.

Our mission is to provide education, training, and standards for the generation, delivery, and use of timely reliable hydrologic information."
Home2017 Conference Committee

 


Conference Chairs
Contact our conference committee by emailing confcommchair@hydrologicwarning.org
  • Andrew Rooke - AMR Consults - Committee Chair - Andrew.Rooke@AMRConsults.com
  • Jean Vieux - Vieux & Associates - Co-Chair - Jean.Vieux@vieuxinc.com

Sub Committee Chairs
Program/Agenda David Curtis WEST Consultants dcurtis@westconsultants.com
Golf & High Camp Events Tom Ogden High Sierra Electronics tomogden@highsierraelectronics.com
Exhibitors/Sponsors & A/V Jean Vieux Vieux & Associates, Inc. jean.vieux@vieuxinc.com
Tuesday Tours Alan Haynes National Weather Service
California-Nevada RFC
alan.haynes@noaa.gov
Food (Hotel & High Camp) Sue Swenor High Sierra Electronics sue@highsierraelectronics.com
Registration April Krieg April Krieg april@aprilkrieg.com
Hospitality Suite Brad Heilwagen Amec Foster Wheeler brad.heilwagen@amecfw.com
Promotions Chris Crompton Orange County, CA Public Works Chris.Crompton@ocpw.ocgov.com
       

Committee Members
Bruce Rindahl - Ventura County Watershed Protection District
Al Goodman - AWG Consulting, LLC
John McEnery - McEnery Water Resources
Kevin Stewart - Denver Urban Drainage & Flood Control District
Marie Peppler - USGS Office of Surface Water
Ben Pratt - Susquehanna River Basin Commission
Greg Nally - USGS Iowa Water Science Center
Josh McSwain - Charlotte-Mecklenburg County
Mike Scheffler - FM Global
Steve Fitzgerald - Harris County Flood Control District
Suellen Holland - Amec Foster Wheeler
Roberta Galvan - Harris County Flood Control District

      LinkedIn logo
See highlights of our
12th Biennial Training Conference
and Exposition
June 5-8, 2017
Click Here Now!

This webpage is sponsored by:

            

To advertise on this page or in the NHWC Transmission newsletter, click 
NHWC Advertising and follow the instructions.